The kind of person I am.

I don’t have a huge list of friends,

neither do I have a lot of people to talk to.

I’m afraid of initiating conversations,

also I don’t give the very best reactions.

I can’t talk to you on your face,

but I’ll pour my heart out on a paper.

also I won’t attend your calls,

but I’ll excuse about it on text.

I make a cheery sound when I laugh,

but, I’m afraid to show my uneven teeth.

I’ve been told how beautiful my eyes are,

but I’m unable to look you in your eye.

I’m a difficult person to be friends with,

but I’ll expect you to hold onto me

until the

very end.

to be with me,

you’ve to bring me to ease,

and for that you’ll have to love me,

which is the task in hand

because I won’t tell you how.

I’m the kind of person

who would rather let you

figure it yourself.

12 thoughts on “The kind of person I am.

Leave a comment